Lebensräumlich

IC Development

Giving properties character. That’s what IC Development is all about. Developing projects which stand out from the anonymous mass of interchangeable spatial concepts and creating properties with their own personalities - that’s the challenge that IC Development has set itself since its very beginnings.

For real people and their individual needs, whether they are investors with big plans or tenants with very specific requirements. IC Development has been operating from its headquarters in Vienna since 1998 and has been successful in Austria as well as internationally. In April 2009, it became one of the 121 founding members of the Austrian Sustainable Buildings Council (ÖGNI).

IC Development is a member of the value one group, whose members include other companies from the real estate industry as well as MILESTONE - Austria’s first private provider of high-end student accommodation.

A project of

IC Development GmbH
Stella-Klein-Löw-Weg 8
1020 Vienna
Telephone number: +43 (1) 217121 0
Mail:
www.ic-development.at

Stadtquartierszertifizierung in PLATIN

Stadtquartier certification
in PLATIN

Breeam Award 2014

Green-Building-Certificate BREEAM 2014

Diva Award 2009

DIVA Award 2009 – RUND VIER,
DIVA Award 2008 – HOCH ZWEI and PLUS ZWEI

Immobilienmarken Award 2011

Immobilienmarken-Award 2011

Cäsar 2009

CÄSAR 2009 - Developer 2009

Bauherrenpreis ZVAÖ 2009

Developer der ZVAÖ 2009

A project of

IC Development GmbH
Stella-Klein-Löw-Weg 8
1020 Wien
Telefon: +43 (1) 217121 0
Mail:
www.ic-development.at





About Us | Privacy | Green living | Green Workplace | legal notice | Links | Contact    © 2015 Viertel Zwei

Lebensräumlich

IC Development

Immobilien Charakter verleihen. Dafür steht IC Development. Projekte zu entwickeln, die sich von der anonymen Masse austauschbarer Raumkonzepte abheben und Immobilien mit einzigartiger Persönlichkeit zu schaffen – das ist der Anspruch, dem sich die IC Development seit Beginn ihrer Tätigkeit stellt.

Für Menschen und ihre persönlichen Ansprüche, ganz gleich ob für Investoren mit großen Plänen oder für Mieter mit ganz speziellen Anforderungen. IC Development ist seit dem Jahr 1998 von ihrem Sitz in Wien aus in Österreich sowie international erfolgreich tätig und seit April 2009 eines der 121 Gründungsmitglieder der Österreichischen Gesellschaft für Nachhaltige Immobilienwirtschaft (ÖGNI).

Die IC Development ist Mitglied der value one group, der neben weiteren Unternehmen aus dem Immobilienbereich unter anderem auch MILESTONE angehört – Österreichs erster privater Studentenapartmentanbieter im High-End Segment.

Ein Projekt der

IC Development GmbH
Stella-Klein-Löw-Weg 8
1020 Wien
Telefon: +43 (1) 217121 0
Mail:
www.ic-development.at

Stadtquartierszertifizierung in PLATIN

Stadtquartierszertifizierung
in PLATIN

Breeam Award 2014

Green-Building-Zertifizierung BREEAM 2014

Diva Award 2009

DIVA Award 2009 – RUND VIER,
DIVA Award 2008 – HOCH ZWEI und PLUS ZWEI

Immobilienmarken Award 2011

Immobilienmarken-Award 2011

Cäsar 2009

CÄSAR 2009 - Bauträger 2009

Bauherrenpreis ZVAÖ 2009

Bauherrenpreis der ZVAÖ 2009

Ein Projekt der

IC Development GmbH
Stella-Klein-Löw-Weg 8
1020 Wien
Telefon: +43 (1) 217121 0
Mail:
www.ic-development.at





Über Uns | Wohnen | Arbeiten | Impressum | Links | Kontakt    © 2015 Viertel Zwei